Shared Rostering allows teachers who have at least one product in common to share the following information:
student test scores
student activity reports
Shared rostering allows both teachers to set assignments for students who are shared. Only the homeroom teacher can update the student’s basic info such as name, password, and class chart location. For further details, please check out our Shared Rostering Overview.
Shared rostering is an account-wide feature. Once enabled, any teacher on your account will be able to share in students from any other teacher’s classroom, as long as the teachers have at least one product in common.
If you would like to activate Shared Rostering, please contact us.