Support Center

Restoring a Deleted Teacher

Last Updated: Nov 23, 2016 08:22AM MST
As the account owner, we’ve made it easy to manage your teachers from the Manage Users tab of the My Account Section.

Accidentally deleting a teacher is bound to happen. So, we have created an easy way for you to restore them. From the View Teachers link on the Manage Users tab, choose Removed Teachers and Coordinators from the drop-down box, and click the restore icon next to the teacher's name.

If you accidentally deleted an assistant coordinator, contact us.

Remember, every educator using downloaded resources must have a paid, active license and you can only register as many teachers as you have purchased licenses for.


Home > Managing Users
b2ff608a9a25eafdb4fb29e015cce231@learninga-zsupport.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete