Support Center

Deleting a Teacher

Last Updated: Nov 23, 2016 08:26AM MST
As the account owner, we’ve made it easy to manage your teachers from the Manage Users tab of the My Account section.

Simply click the Remove icon next to the teacher's name under the View Teachers sub-tab.

To replace the teacher, delete the old teacher, then add the new teacher.

If you accidentally delete a teacher, it is easy to restore them.

Note: To replace an sub-coordinator, contact us

Remember, every educator using downloaded resources must have a paid, active license.


Home > Managing Users
b2ff608a9a25eafdb4fb29e015cce231@learninga-zsupport.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete